Upcoming Events
Sat, Nov 14
Zoom Conference
The Anglo-Saxon Agricultural Revolution in Norfolk
Share
Fri, Aug 09
Boneyard Field
On Common Ground - Hugh Lupton
Share
Tue, Aug 06
St. Mary the Virgin Church
What has happened at SHARP during the 2019 excavation season - SHARP Team
Share
Tue, Jul 30
St. Mary the Virgin Church
Forgotten Norfolk Airfields of the First World War - Gary Rossin
Share
Tue, Jul 23
St. Mary the Virgin Church
The study of disarticulated bone from the Anglo-Saxon cemetery at Sedgeford - SHARP Human Remains Team
Share
Sun, Jul 21
SHARP Excavation Site
SHARP Archaeological Festival - Free Admission
Share
Tue, Jul 16
St. Mary the Virgin Church
What the Anglo-Saxons did in and with the English Landscape - Mark McKerracher and Hannah Caroe
Share
Tue, Jul 09
St. Mary the Virgin Church
New understanding about what was happening in Anglo-Saxon Sedgeford - SHARP Excavation Team
Share
Fri, Jul 05
Boneyard Field
The Penland Phezants
Share
Tue, Jul 02
St. Mary the Virgin Church
The People of Roman Britain - Paddy Lambert
Share

  © 2017-18 SEDGEFORD HISTORICAL AND ARCHAEOLOGICAL RESEARCH PROJECT

Registered Charity Number 1064553

Email: enquiries@sharp.org.uk

If you wish to assist us by making a donation towards our research click the button below

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon